Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ménopause: ça va saigner!
ménopause: ça va saigner!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
ménopause: ça va saigner!
5 décembre 2006

ASIA ARGENTO WRITINGS 3

Where did i start to go wrong?

There are some things i'll never know.

And some things i've forgotten.

If only they stopped hounding me, if only they didn't leave their

footprints anymore at the dawn of my every waking moment...

i haven't come up with anything original for such a long time

henceforth, and i feel less and less at ease here with myself.

It's time that he stays. How long does he stay when he doesn't stay

anymore?

If only i knew which state-of-mind i'm in tonight, i would pretend not

to remember. I want to find the switch to your sunlight,

that my shadow lengthens over you until you can't see the summit anymore.

I want to darken the world you live in,

to reclaim the warmth that's been denied me..

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité