Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ménopause: ça va saigner!
ménopause: ça va saigner!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
ménopause: ça va saigner!
5 décembre 2006

ASIA ARGENTO WRITINGS

Asia Argento

Suicide Girl

1. Nov. 2003

Hieroglyphics between these words

and the transparency of the paper

of my brand new diary

A skull in the shadows of the room

A scorpion crawling on my hand

Hairy like an orangutan

6.Nov.2003

In need of a friend is in need indeed

Trust is an issue, suicide always a possibility

Human race has deluded me

I am (not) a difficult girl

But no one understands me

No one really knows me

9.11.03

Loss of femininity

is the

Death of sexuality

Persuaded by tired waves of undecided desires

Before the night tide

Populated by depraved or deprived ghosts

Lost any hope as oh have entered me

Still,

                                   So young

I used to contemplate

To feel alive

Unlike the people I despised the most

And now I have become them

The world slides around me

Tasteless odorless

Dreamless and wonder less.

Living off of the storage of my past

(I am afraid I'm going to have to kill myself)

Clouds of white chocolate mousse or curly cashemere

Mid Nov 03

AmeriKKKa is Evil

7.12.03

I could say or left unsaid

That I died for...

Or should I not explain a thing

The whole point could be NOT to talk about it

I never want to articulate anything

Ever again

(TOO MUCH INFO ALREADY)

11.12.03

"I am a human and I need to be loved

Just like everybody else does"

1.1.04

Name reasons why life is unmanageable:

1) Spending half if the day in the bathroom.

2) Having to get up even when you don't want to.

3) When you go mad you see yourself going mad.

5) Turning into a monster if in a position of power

6) I think about killing myself every day.

12 or 13 of Feb 2004

"Born to be Dizzy"

I have a whistle in my lungs

The sound of a rusty facet

That's refusing to turn

I have thoughts and visions

That I can't remember or even see

Someday I'll look back and laugh

Someday I will fucking laugh

28.2.04

Think about how your disease lives in you.

It lives in you almost like a different person:

it fucks with you

it wants you dead.

How does that voice sound like?

1.3.04

Somewhere the sun is setting but I can't see it

It was always above me but I did not sense it

He lives so far away I sometimes perceive him

But it comes and goes, further and further away

I painted a sun in my black room to your image

This black room being all that I'll ever have.

8.March.04

Fears: (Go ask God)

Career: God

Love: God

Friendship: Learn to be friend: Ask God

Being Broke: Ask God: willing to be Willing

Not being able to pay the rent: ***

Dying: God.

Not being able to work anymore: Ego= God

Having to deal with myself: What do you mean?

Losing everything: God. What's everything?

No Heart: Blah Blah Blah.

No feelings: Drama.

Loneliness: Be of service.

Bad daughter: What kind of daughter do you want to be?

Failure: Ego.

Criticism: Ego.

Deadlines: Welcome to the real world.

Insomnia: Nobody died from lack of sleep.

Pain (Physical and mental): God relieve my pain.

Being petty, petty art: God, show me the difference between petty and not petty.

Depression: God.

Being unworthy: Ego.

F  E  A  R

U  V  N  U

C  E  D  N

K  R

    Y

    T

    H

    I

    N

    G

I did try the God thing.

19.5.04

Epitaph

The judges have decided I am poison

A bad example, the rotten apple

What a relief!

Now I don't need to worry about it no more

I am not right and it's a proven fact

And if I die is to do a favor

To all the people that still love me

And that I keep on hurting

I am killing myself

Because I did everything that I had to do in this life

And still managed to get it wrong

Accumulated so many problems

I can't find my way out anymore

I just wasn't good enough

To be a mother, a friend, a daughter or a lover

It's better for you all to be without me.

Feeling unimaginable pain now

Never felt anything so powerful before

I see the pain

In the form of rivers of blood

Wounds open like mouths

Signs to carry on my body all the way

to the ground

The pain I feel will live longer in you.

May snow fall quickly over the footsteps

I have left behind.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité